Get Adoption Guidance from the Experts at Lifetime’s Q&A Webinar

Adoption Q&A webinar on Thursday!Do you have questions about domestic, interstate infant adoption? Then we encourage you to mark your calendar and come to our adoption webinar on Thursday! Lifetime’s experienced adoption experts will be hosting a live Adoption Q&A Webinar.

It begins at 6:00 pm Eastern time on Thursday, February 22nd. At this webinar, you’ll be able to get answers to the questions on your mind and learn from other’s questions too.

Thursday’s webinar is available to you free of charge, and it’s open to all hopeful adoptive parents! Maybe you’re just starting to consider adopting. Or you could be in the adoption wait. No matter where you’re at in your adoption journey, this webinar can help you.

Lifetime’s adoption experts will cover a collection of topics that are helpful any hopeful adoptive parent. They’ll also answer your questions right there, on the spot! So if you’ve had questions about adoption, make sure to bring them to this Q&A adoption webinar. You can sign up using this link, and then set yourself a reminder to join in live. They’ll cover a lot during this webinar, so you may want to take notes!

The Adoption Q&A webinar begins at:
3:00 pm Pacific
4:00 Mountain time
5:00 Central time
6:00 Eastern time

It’ll be 60 minutes well-spent learning all you can about domestic infant adoption!

Sign up using this link or by going to Once you register, you’ll get an email with the details for the live broadcast. You’re able to listen in by phone or participate on a computer or mobile device using your web browser or the GoToWebinar app. Just download this app on your smart phone so that you can listen in to this adoption webinar from anywhere you are!

Hope to see you all there! If you have any questions, just call Lifetime at 1-800-923-6784.

Leave a Reply