Bryan & Brandy – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Bryan & Brandy

Back to search

Watch Our Video
State We Live in: Florida
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 2 years
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hello from Florida! We were led to adoption after going through infertility and are excited about growing our family this way! Time together as a family and caring for those we love are the most important things to us as parents. We love Disney and attending our son’s sporting events. Supporting our children in their dreams and interests will always be a priority for us. Brandy is a stay-at-home mom and Bryan has a great job that provides well and gives us lots of time together. We hope to get to know more about you and the life you want for your child.

Our Story

We met where Bryan was working and exchanged phone numbers. Now we’ve been married 10 years! We have one son and have loved raising a family together. Our family believes it’s important to always try your best and not give up when you make mistakes. We value being caring, compassionate, friendly, and true to yourself. As parents we want to do all we can to model these things for our children.

Top 2 things we enjoy as a couple:
• Date night dinner and a movie
• Playing video games like trivia, Life, Mario, and Monopoly

About Brandy

Bryan says: Brandy is loving, kind-hearted, and caring. She is a dedicated mother and wife. From Bryce’s schooling to sports, Brandy always shows up and is willing to help. She puts us first and has mastered the art of balancing everyday life and still find time to be my best friend.

Brandy likes:
• Reading
• Scrapbooking
• Creative projects around the house
• Going to the water park
• Visiting the aquarium, zoo, and arcades

About Bryan

Brandy says: Bryan is understanding, hard working, and is always there for us when we need him. He believes in open communication and sharing our feelings. Bryan goes out of his way to do things for us (like riding the fast rides at theme parks with our son, even though it’s not really his thing!). He’s a great father who loves to be involved.

Bryan likes:
• Watching football & baseball
• Football and baseball video games
• Card and board games
• Coaching our son’s baseball team
• Playing ball with Bryce in the yard

Family Life

Our Son: Bryce is 9 years old, energetic, fun, and loves to make people laugh. He enjoys all sports, but especially playing football and baseball. Bryce loves to help take care of and teach his younger cousins and will be a loving older brother. He’s excited about having a sibling!

Our Loved Ones: We both come from large families who live locally, as well as in Texas and Georgia. Between us we have 20 nieces and nephews! Just about every weekend we get together with friends, who are like family to us, for cookouts and fun activities. We love time with our loved ones!

Our Home in Florida

We live near the coast in the Florida Panhandle near beautiful beaches and fun tourist attractions. We love where we live! Our 3-bedroom home is right on the bay and the only house on our street. We’re tucked back in our own little space, with a wooden playset and a tree swing in a spacious yard with plenty of space to run. From inside or outside we can see the water and watch the fish, birds, and dolphins. Our community is very involved in youth sports and there’s always a festival or fun-day happening at the sports fields, downtown, or local churches.

Our Promise

We will give all we have to be the parents your child needs, and more. We promise to provide the values, education, and support for your child to succeed as a strong, healthy person. As parents we will share our belief in God, faith, and love for family.

If you want to stay in contact with us, we would love to share annual get-togethers and updates with you. We believe open adoption can allow a child to know how we all came together, out of love, and to have answers to questions about their story. You will always hold a special place in our hearts and family.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. Please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

With love, Bryan & Brandy

More About Bryan

Education: Some college
Profession: Utility Supervisor at the City Water Department
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Italian
Vacation Spot: Disney World
Thing to do at Home: Video games
To Watch on TV: Football
Rainy Day Activity: Bowling
Color: Green
Candy: Kit-Kat

More About Brandy

Education: CDA
Profession: Stay at Home Mom
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Italian
Vacation Spot: Disney World
Thing to do at Home: Reading
To Watch on TV: Disney movies
Rainy Day Activity: Arcade
Color: Pink
Candy: Reese's

More About Our Family

Fun Facts

Bryan loves everything Star Wars!
Brandy is known for always trying to help where she can.

Our Pets

We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a bird! Our dogs love to play and are great with kids; Chewie is an Aussie/Golden Retriever mix and Vader is an Aussie. Our cats are fun and friendly. Skye is a short-hair cat who loves to play in the water! Jasmine is a Maine Coon-mix kitty who sounds like a bird chirping when she meows. Our bird, Princess Leia is a Cockatiel who is sweet and likes to be held.

Our Family Loves

• Vacations to theme parks
• Game or movie nights
• Going to the beach with our dogs
• Bowling, arcades, putt-putt, and go-karts
• Cheering for our son at his football & baseball games
• Festivals and community events
• Huge family cookouts
• Day trips to see shows, fairs, magic acts or the circus

Favorite Family Traditions

• Christmas with Bryan’s family in Georgia and playing board games together
• Thanksgiving at our house while the kids play sports in the yard or go wading in the bay
• Family Halloween costumes
• Trips to Disney World a few times a year

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as parents for your child! We love being parents and are excited and ready to share our lives with another child through adoption. It would be an honor to get to know you and the hopes you have for your child's future. If you have questions or want to talk, just ask Lifetime about u! We'd love to hear from you.