Meet Bryan & Michele

A video message from Bryan & Michele

Send a message

A Letter from Bryan & Michele

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our family. We’re a loving couple that is ready to expand our family through adoption! Becoming first-time parents through adoption is our dream! We’re both looking forward to nurturing your child into the person they will become by providing them with a great education, caring for their spirituality, and promoting their self-confidence. We’d love the opportunity to speak with you and open our hearts to your child!

About Us

We met online and just clicked, we were engaged a year after we first met! We have now been married for 6 years and are looking forward to growing together in the years to come. Adoption has been on our hearts for a while as we are not able to have children. Together we like to fish, go to the movies, try new places for dinner dates, travel to the mountains, attend church every Sunday, and we make sure to take a trip every other year to Disneyland and see a NASCAR race. We are looking forward to making new memories with your child on our everyday adventures as a family.

About Michele

Michele has the biggest heart and is always helping others in need. On the weekends, you can find her enjoying a girl’s day with her best friends, unwinding with a great book, planning trips either to the mountains or new places, or watching a chick-flick or comedy movie. As a 1st grade teacher, she loves to be around children and all of the children in her class adore her. Michele is looking forward to teaching our child to fish and play sports, and I know she will be a caring and loving mother.

About Bryan

Bryan is the sweetest man I know and is always there for our family. He loves to go on vacation to new places that Michele finds, fish on the lake with his dad, volunteer, and cook up a great meal on the grill, especially when our friends and family are around! As a firefighter, he is always there to help those in need and enjoys every moment. Bryan is looking forward to tucking our child in every night and celebrating the holidays together as a family. He will raise our child to be a wonderful person and will be there for him or her every step of the way.

Our Home in North Carolina

We live in a single story brick home that Bryan’s grandfather built. There is a big living room that we like to gather in for the holidays. The backyard is large with lots of room for our child to run around and we’re looking forward to building a swing set for him or her to play on when they get older. We’re so excited to decorate the Christmas tree, prepare Thanksgiving dinner, and play games in the backyard as a family.

Our home is in a small town community and all of our neighbors are so friendly. We know we can always rely on them when we need. We have 3 cats that are all rescued, Precious, Stripe, and Goldie. They all love to be around us and enjoy new company to give them attention.

Our Family

Our families are over the moon about our plans to adopt. We’re very close to them and see each other as often as we can, especially on every holiday. Our parents are ready to babysit, have story time, and give our child lots of kisses! Bryan’s family has a family reunion each year with over 200 people present! He gets plenty of practice preparing and grilling up meals. On Easter we come together and attend church, and even help set up the Easter egg hunt for all the local children in the area. Your child will be surrounded by a loving family who are excited to make new memories and traditions together.

Our Promise

We promise to provide your child with a safe and nurturing environment where they can grow to be who they’re meant to be. We promise to show them the joys of life and to support them in whatever they choose to do. We look forward to planning fishing trips, building new family traditions, and being there for your child every step of the way. We are open to contact through letters, pictures, and visits if you desire. If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Bryan & Michele

Our EducationSome college, EMS- Intermediate, Fire Fighter Level 2Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education
Our ProfessionsBusiness owner (Volunteer EMS/Firefighter/Red Cross)Teacher
Stay-At-HomeNoPart Time (Summer)
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Bryan & Michele's Favorites
Sports TeamNC StateUSC Gamecocks
Place to VisitMountainsMountains and NYC
HobbyFishingReading and watching movies
DessertBanana PuddingCheesecake
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We love to go to bookstores for new reading material, visit new places near and far, and do work around the house. We like to go out on the lake near our home on our boat. Bryan takes Michele to the island where she can relax and take pictures while Bryan goes out to fish.

Our Faith

We attend a Methodist church every week. We love the community of our church and everyone is so friendly.

About Our Home

We live in a small town on 30 minutes away from bigger cities.

We live in the state of...

North Carolina

Our Neighborhood

Our community always has something going on that we like to attend! We are surrounded by wonderful families who we like to spend time with.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 6 months old




Any gender

Sibling Group

Yes, we are open to a sibling group with the oldest child up to 6.

Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Asian, Hispanic/Caucasian, Asian Caucasian, African American/Caucasian, Native American/Caucasian
Future Contact with Birth Family

Yes, we are open to letters, pictures, and visits if you are comfortable.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We are open to letters, pictures, and visits if you would like. We are looking forward to hearing from you and learning more about you!