Dean & Keri – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Dean & Keri

Back to search

We've Been Chosen
State We Live in: Wisconsin
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Any Age, Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years, 5 Years and Up
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hello from Wisconsin!

Thank you for getting to know us! We adopted our son, Hunter, and he has brought so much happiness to our lives. We would love to become parents again through adoption and look forward to hearing the hopes you have for your child! As a family, we enjoy staying active, exploring the outdoors, and cherishing time with loved ones. We will provide your child with a stable, loving home life and opportunity to pursue their dreams. We’d love to get to know you too!

About Us

When we met through mutual friends, it wasn’t long before we became best friends! We have now been married for 9 years and have worked hard to provide a financially stable home for our son and future children. We have so much love to give and are excited to welcome your child into our home with open arms.

As a family of 3, we love to play games, walk our dogs around the neighborhood, go 4 wheeling, fish, sit around the fire pit in the backyard, and take a couple vacations each year. We enjoy spending time together and look forward to sharing our active lifestyle with your child.

About Keri

Keri can talk to anyone and loves being social! She’s always up for a new adventure or a spontaneous trip. She keeps our home full of fun and laughter. She loves playing volleyball, being around the water, and spending time with her friends and family.

Keri enjoys being an employee owner of a jewelry store and helping customers pick out jewelry. Her job gives her a flexible schedule to be with our son, Hunter. As a mom, she is a natural and will drop anything to teach or help our son. She loves being Hunter’s mom and is eager to have another little one running around our home to love and support.

About Dean

Dean has a huge heart, is easy to be around, and has a calm personality. He’s always fixing something around the house and teaching Hunter something new. He loves to fish, work on vehicles, grill in the backyard, and be outside whenever he can. He works hard in his career as an Operating Engineer and loves being able to provide for our family.

Dean is so involved in our son’s life! He’s supportive, caring, and loves playing with him every chance he gets. He is ready to welcome another child and is excited to become a dad again.

Our Son

Hunter is our happy, easy-going, 5 year old boy. He loves dinosaurs, sharks, our dogs, and just started playing sports. He’s such an easy-going kid who is always happy. He will be the best big brother!

We adopted Hunter as a newborn and we have an open adoption with his birth mother. If you’d like, we would love to have a relationship with you too!

Family & Traditions

We are very close with our family and spend as much time together as we can. We get together every Sunday night at Keri’s parents’ house for a big family dinner. Keri’s sister has 3 kids and we are always together for playdates!

For Christmas, we attend church and then open presents after, 4th of July we go to the lake to boat and swim all day, Easter we spend at Keri’s parents’ house, Thanksgiving we go to our aunt’s hobby farm and have a big dinner together, and on Halloween, we get together with Keri’s sister and her kids and trick or treat around our local neighborhoods. We are so excited to bring your child into our family traditions and to create new ones!

Our Home in Wisconsin

We live in a newly renovated, 3 bedroom farm house right on the edge of a big city. Our home sits on a couple acres and has a swing set in the back yard that Hunter loves! We have an extra room waiting to be decorated to welcome our child, and have a lot of space for a child to grow.

We are close to the beach where there are fun amusement rides, farmer’s markets on Saturday mornings, and we love to attend events and fundraisers for dogs.

Our Pets: We have 2 friendly dogs, Ace and Annie. They love people and are always ready to play in the backyard!

Our Promise

We promise to provide your child with unconditional love, a solid education, and a supportive family life. We have started a college fund for our children, so if they choose to attend college, it will be taken care of. We want to raise our child to be the best selves they can be! We will encourage him or her to follow their dreams every day. We would love to keep in contact with you while your child grows, if you would be comfortable. We are open to sharing letters, photos, and visits with you.

We look forward to hearing from you! To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

With love, Dean & Keri

More About Dean

Education: Union Apprenticeship
Profession: Operating Engineer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Hobby: Fishing
Holiday: 4th of July
Food: Italian
Vacation: Florida
Sporting Event : Football: going to Packer Games
Thing to do on the weekend: Grill out with our family
Singer: Florida Georgia Line

More About Keri

Education: Some college
Profession: Employee owner at a Jewelry Store
Stay-At-Home: I work part time
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Hobby: Volleyball
Holiday: 4th of July (swim all day, cookout, then fireworks!)
Food: Indian
Vacation: Washington DC
Sporting Event : Football: going to Packer Games!
Thing to do on the weekend: Campfires and making s'mores with family
Singer: Lady Gaga

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We love doing anything outdoors whether it is swimming, playing volleyball, fishing, hiking, or playing with our son and dogs in the yard.

Our Faith


Our Musical Interest

Dean loves listening to country and Keri loves country, pop and 90s!

About Our Home

We live in a completely renovated/remodeled farmhouse on the edge of the city. It is on a beautiful country setting with 2+ acres.

In Closing

We would love to adopt again and share our family with your child. Our family has been blessed by adoption and we are grateful you have considered us today. If you'd like, we can talk or message, or get to know you at your comfort level. We welcome an open adoption too, if you're comfortable.